BIG EFFORT FOR BIG RESULT

A beautiful sunny morning seen from the front of my house. My house is quite big like a green house and we can see a view from the dining room because it’s made by the best arsitectur in the world. My house has very complete facilities, sometimes I feel bored with all facilities in my home. I want to feel what others feel, how difficult to get much money. I am the luckiest girl who has gained a very small family that loves me so much. Anggraini Putri Bangsawan is my name, the only one child of a couple who are very happy in this world.

To be a student in a top university became my dream when I was Junior. Indonesian University where I studied knowledge of doing business, this faculty was my choice because I’m the only one who will change my daddy position in his companies in several countries. My facilities were very complete, I have the own car for go to somewhere. So, daddy has no longer need to looking for driver for me, I want to live independently.

“Anggraini ??” a girl call me.

I was turned involuntarily, when I saw her I remember that she is my friend when I was Senior High School

“Hi … What are you doing here?” I asked

“I studied here”she replied curtly

I just smiled broadly. “I know it’s your parents choices right”.

She just smile.

The first examination was passed in my live. It was hard for me to move majors like this. When I was Senior High School I choose science major but I take lectures fitting Faculty of Business. One by one score I have got, the second semester was very challenges due to loads of material that I have to learn.

When I came home around 07:00 pm sharp, when my car through the gate wide open and curiously no foreign cars I had never seen. I just think that may be my father was bought a new car but it was impossible.

Currently I saw no one was sitting in the living room. When I entered the dining room, I saw my mother with a woman but I don’t know who she is.

“Mom?” Says my dear mom.

“She is aunt Vidi” said my mom.

“Anggraini?”

“Hello” She was holding hands

I have seen the door in swimming pool was open and there are my daddy, his friend and a strange boy for me to see. They also entered the dining room, I think I ever seen this strange boy. That’s right he is my senior but in different Faculty.

“Hi…” he said to me

I just shut up like a lifeless, my mom nudges me as foreshadowed

“Ehm .. Hello ” I said ordinary

“Do you still remember me?” He replied

“No” replied me with simple answer

“I was help you at that time, when your watch fell in some dirty place.” He said seriously

“Oohh… I know. Thank’s” I talked to him a long time without realizing poorer my dad and my mom was looked me.

The days passed quickly, I’m getting closer to this young man. His name is Putra, I forgot his full name for me very difficult to remember the strange name. He got my pin numbers and he know everything about me. I think my mom was told to him. I was more curious about this game, it’s strange.

Month by month passed quickly, Putra knows exactly about me, even now I do not need to bring a car to University because he was ready for pick-up me everytime. Sometimes I’m travelling with him, one place that I refused when he invites me to his house because I am not his girlfriend.

One year I already felt close to him but nothing has changed in the slightest to him, he just my brother and will not more. He ever said his feeling to me but until now I haven’t give any respon to him. He was not aware if there will be no answer, I thought he was kidding about his feeling.

“Put how was you relationship with Putra? “Asked Mom when I was watch television.

“As usual mom. He is my brother mom not more” I said

“I want you with Putra because our families already known each other. Putra is a good person, he have good behavior. He love you so much, Putra ever said to me that he want to know you further ” Mom said.

I was ignore it and pay attention to the movies that I watch. My mom want her child with Putra? What game it is? I was tired, confused, everything in mind was broken.

5 year Putra had spent the time to explore the science as a Doctor and he graduated with the best score. He will fly to Australia to carry out his new duties there and he will leave me for one year. When he come here again I will catch up my graduated with the best student in Indonesia, that’s my expectation.

Love? What is the meaning of that word? When Putra has gone I felt nothing in my life. What it is? I lose contact with the him, may be he’s busy with his duties. My mom was right, without my realizing I already give my heart to him. Putra is the best man that ever fill my life with rainbow. I tried to forget him, because I should study hard so that I can graduate as the best student and I hope he comes when I am graduate.

Big effort for big result, My adventure fertilized with a victory. I’m going move to US to continue my daddy company there. May be this is my happiness without Putra beside me because I’d heard he’s already happy life in Australia. This is the time for me to find my happiness.

Tinggalkan komentar